wordpress visitor counter
List of Black Conservative Candidates in 2010 » The Black Conservative

Wednesday, 23 of April of 2014

List of Black Conservative Candidates in 2010

Contrary to what the MSM wishes to portray, there are Conservative African-Americans/Blacks/People of African Descent who are running for Federal office in 2010.

While this list is not exhaustive, it is a good start. If you know someone who is running for Congress who isn’t mentioned here, please drop us a line as well as a link to the official website for the candidate- info @ TheBlackConservative.org

If you are a candidate, or have some candidate related news. Please, drop us a line as well.

List after the jump:

Senate candidates:

Marion Thorpe, Florida

Michael Williams, Texas

House of Representatives Candidates

Lester Phillip, Alabama’s 5th District

Princella Smith, Arkansas’s 1st District

Vernon Parker, Arizona’s 3rd District

Virginia Fuller,California’s 7th District

Star Parker, California’s 37th District

Chrystopher Smith, California’s 39th District

C. Mason Weaver, California’s 53rd District

Ryan Frazier, Colorado’s 7th District

Eddie Adams, Florida’s 11th District

Corey Poitier, Florida’s 17th District

Allen West, Florida’s 22nd District

Deon Long, Florida’s 24th District

Cory Ruth, Georgia’s 4th District

Deborah Honeycutt, Georgia’s 13th District

Rupert Parchment, Georgia’s 13th District

Isaac Hayes, Illinois’s 2nd District

Robert Broadus, Maryland’s 4th District

Charles Lollar, Maryland’s 5th District

Bill Hardiman, Michigan’s 3rd District

Angela McGlowan, Mississippi’s 1st District

Barb Davis White , Minnesota’s 5th District

Martin Baker, Missouri’s 1st District

Shannon Wright, New Jersey’s 6th District

Michael Faulkner,New York’s 15th District

Jerry Grimes, North Carolina’s 1st District

Lou Huddleston, North Carolina’s 8th District

Bill Randall, North Carolina’s 13th District

Tim Scott, South Carolina’s 3rd District

Jean Howard-Hill, Tennessee’s 3rd District

Charlotte Bergmann, Tennessee’s 9th District

William Hurd, Texas’s 23rd District

Stephen Broaden, Texas’s 30th District

David Castillo, Washington’s 3rd District

  • Anonymous

    Mia Love, Utah